City of Kalamunda Councillor Delegates to Committees

NAME OF COMMITTEE	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES	
	2021-2023	2023-2025
Bushfire Advisory Group	Cr John Giardina	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Andrew Osenton	Deputy Member
Disability and Carers Advisory Group		Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Lisa Cooper	Deputy Member
Economic and Tourism Development Advisory Group	Cr Margaret Thomas	Mayor
Mayor, Deputy Mayor, two Councillors and two Deputy Councillors	Cr Brooke O'Donnell	Deputy Mayor
	Cr Janelle Sewell	Member
	Cr Dylan O'Connor	Member
	Cr John Giardina	Deputy Member
Kalamunda Arts Advisory Group	Cr Kathy Ritchie	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Janelle Sewell	Deputy Member
Kalamunda Environmental and Sustainability Advisory Group	Cr Kathy Ritchie	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Andrew Osenton	Deputy Member
Hockey/Teeball Advisory Committee	Cr Dylan O'Connor	Member
		Deputy Member
Management Committees		
NAME OF COMMITTEE	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES	

Lesmurdie School Community Library Mangement Committee	Cr Geoff Stallard	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Janelle Sewell	Deputy Member
Ray Owen Sports Centre Management Committee	Cr Geoff Stallard	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr John Giardina	Deputy Member
External Committees		
NAME OF COMMITTEE	DELEGATES & DEPUTIES	
WA Local Government Association East Metropolitan Zone		Member
Two Councillors and Two Deputy	Cr Sue Bilich	Member
	Cr Brooke O'Donnell	Member
	Cr Japelle Sewell	Deputy Member
Kalamunda History Village	Cr Lisa Cooper	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Kathy Ritchie	Deputy Member
Parks of Darling Range Community Advisory Committee		Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Janelle Sewell	Deputy Member
Perth Airports Municipalities Group	Cr Mary Cannon	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Dylan O'Connor	Deputy Member
Pickering Brook Taskforce Working Group	Cr John Giardina	Member
One Councillor and a Deputy	Cr Geoff Stallard	Deputy Member
Metropolitan Regional Road Group	Cr Dylan O'Connor	Member
One Councillor		